Lisa McMann and The Wake Trilogy…

Hello Friends,

For those of you that loved The Hunger Games and Matched, I bring you The Wake Trilogy.





(all books are written by the lovely Lisa McMann)

Wake is the story of Janie, who is a normal, hardworking, college bound high school student…who also gets sucked into people’s DREAMS! Yes, I said it, she is a dream catcher.  Cabel, the love of her life, is the only person in her immediate universe who can handle her special gift.  I promise you will love this.  Reluctant Readers will finish this in a mere evening, I’ve seen it happen with my own students!

Fade continues the story of Janie and Cabel, and leaves you wanting to know more and more about Janei’s past and what her future holds.

I’m currently reading Gone. So far, so good.

The Wake Trilogy, by Lisa McMann.

Get. It. Now.

Live,Love, Learn,

The Write Teacher 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s